Planta Margarine 240g


Maximum quantity is 5

Planta margarine is not vegan as it contains additives of animal origin but Pelangi margarine seems to be acceptable going by the list of ingredients stated on its label. Most Indian restaurants will avoid adding eggs since they cater to a large number of vegetarians who usually avoid eggs.